Credit Union Officials

Alaska USA's officials are elected annually by the credit union's members, each of whom has a single vote, regardless of how many shares they have on deposit.  Officials serve on a voluntary basis and receive no compensation for the time they spend working on behalf of the membership of the credit union.

Board of Directors

Bobby W. Alexander, Chair
Kenneth D. Campbell, 1st Vice Chair
Ronald E. Lee, 2nd Vice Chair
Gary L. Sholly, Secretary/Treasurer
Kent Berthiaume
Lorran J. Skinner
Geri M. Wacker

Supervisory Committee

Richard F. Hawley, Chair
RaeDene K. Turner, Secretary
Willard Lacy
Jack E. Short
Craig S. Wood